IS&T/SPIE Electronic Imaging 2011
Steering Committee
Umeshwar Dayal Hewlett Packard Lab Umeshwar.dayal@hp.com
Robert F. Erbacher Utah State University Robert.Erbacher@usu.edu

Conference Chair
Chaomei Chen Drexel University Chaomei.Chen@cis.drexel.edu
Ming Hao Hewlett Packard Lab ming_hao@hp.com
Jinah Park Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology jinah@cs.kaist.ac.kr
Pak Chung Wong Pacific Northwest National Lab pak.wong@pnl.gov

Conference Co-Chair
Katy Börner Indiana University katy@indiana.edu
David Kao NASA Ames david.l.kao@nasa.gov
Jonathan Roberts University of Bangor j.c.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Program Committee
Loretta Auvil University of Illinois Urbana Champion lauvil@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Madjid Allili Bishop's University mallili@ubishops.ca
Paul Craig Napier University p.craig@napier.ac.uk
Sussan Einakian University of Alabama in Huntsville Einakis@eng.uah.edu
Daniel Keim University of Konstanz keim@inf.uni-knostanz.de
Bill Pike Pacific Northwest National Laboratory william.pike@pnl.gov
Carsten Görg Georgia Tech goerg@cc.gatech.edu
Matti Gröhn Finnish Institute of Occupational Health matti.grohn@iki.fi
Ming Jiang Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory jiang4@llnl.gov
Robert Kosara University of North Carolina at Charlotte rkosara@uncc.edu
Heidi Lam Google heidi.lam@gmail.com
Bongshin Lee Microsoft Research bongshin@microsoft.com
Bob Lewis Washington State University bobl@tricity.wsu.edu
Renato Pajarola University of Zürich pajarola@acm.org
Peter Lindstrom Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory lindstrom2@llnl.gov
Lars Linsen Jacobs University, Bremen l.linsen@jacobs-university.de
Zhanping Liu Kitware zhanpingliu@hotmail.com
Torsten Moeller Simon Fraser University torsten@cs.sfu.ca
Chris North Virginia Tech north@vt.edu
Lucy Nowell Department of Energy Lucy.Nowell@ascr.doe.gov
Aaron J. Quigley University College Dublin aquigley@ucd.ie
Tobias Schreck Darmstadt University of Technology tobias.schreck@gris.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
Jean Scholtz Pacific Northwest National Laboratory jean.scholtz@pnl.gov
Chris Shaw Simon Fraser University shaw@sfu.ca
Han-Wei Shen Ohio State University hwshen@cse.ohio-state.edu
Mike Sips German Research Center for Geoscience msips@mpi-inf.mpg.de
Kalpathi R. Subramanian University of North Carolina at Charlotte krs@uncc.edu
Yinlong Sun Purdue University sun@cs.purdue.edu
Soon Tee Teoh San Jose State University teoh@cs.sjsu.edu
Melanie Tory University of Victoria mtory@cs.uvic.ca
Matt Ward Worcester Polytechnic Institute matt@cs.wpi.edu
Thomas Wischgoll Wright State University thomas.wischgoll@wright.edu
Mark A. Livingston Naval Research Lab markl@ait.nrl.navy.mil
Yingcai Xiao University of Akron xiao@uakron.edu
Zaixian Xie Worcester Polytechnic Institute xiezx@cs.wpi.edu
Jing Yang University of North Carolina at Charlotte jyang13@uncc.edu
Eugene Zhang Oregon State University zhange@eecs.oregonstate.edu